Sudden Sea: The Great Hurricane of 1938

Type
Book
Authors
ISBN 10
0316832111 
ISBN 13
9780316832113 
Category
Fiction  [ Browse Items ]
Edition
Reprint 
Publication Year
2004 
Publisher
Pages
304 
Abstract
 
Description
In the tradition of "The Perfect Storm, Sudden Sea" harkens back to a natural disaster that struck terror in the hearts of many. In this narrative, readers experience The Great Hurricane of 1938, the most financially destructive storm on record. - from Amzon 
Biblio Notes
 
Number of Copies

REVIEWS (0) -

No reviews posted yet.

WRITE A REVIEW

Please login to write a review.